Sunday Gift: Free wallpaper

I had been holding back for quite sometime. I was too scared to fail, feared for bad feedback, and played it safe all these years. A recent set back made me realize that I should start giving it all because I would lose more than I could give. That a failure is not the end of everything but rather a stopover to contemplate.

So now, I would like to start unleashing the creativity in me by first giving away free wallpaper every Sunday. I hope you like it. πŸ™‚

Phone Wallpaper

For high-resolution click HERE!

CP_Wallpaper_01

Desktop Wallpaper

For high-resolution click HERE!

Wallpaper_Desktop

 

 

Let me know what you think. πŸ™‚

LOVE: Chia

11 thoughts on “Sunday Gift: Free wallpaper

    • It’s hard not to, right? Especially when we are used to planning and preparing. Maybe it is some kind of a defense mechanism where we braise ourselves for the impact. But overthinking also hinder us at some point. Let’s practice keeping the balance. πŸ™‚

      Like

Appreciate your comments

