Three day quote challenge: Day 3

 

What I am up to lately? The assignment-Sss I have to do for the fashion styling workshop I am enrolled at. The assignments are really challenging it is our instructor’s way of baptism by fire, but I am enjoying it so far (Honestly and no bs!).

So for my last entry on this quote challenge, I am sharing with you all the inspiring words from Joseph Chilton Pearce. This has been my creative mantra since the first creative assignment was given to us.

I hope this would help boost the creativity in you.

8bd2d153c19690ecfea9a1ea4b8ca584

(Photo source: https://www.etsy.com/listing/64755739/hello-cherie-8×10-creative-life)

For this Challenge, the rules are:

  1.  Post three consecutive days.
  2.  You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3.  Challenge three different bloggers per day.

My day three nominees are:

  1. Stories of the Wandering Feet and Mind
  2. In the Wrong Boots
  3. Simply Gracelyn

I hope they take the challenge. 🙂

Chia

 

 

8 thoughts on “Three day quote challenge: Day 3

Appreciate your comments

