I Love Blue, But It Doesn’t Mean I Want To Feel Blue

“Everything is just passing, enjoy it!” This has been my mantra for two weeks now. A constant reminder to myself that I have to slow down and take things easy. Have you ever feel so overwhelmed about everything that is going on with your life sometimes? Like yourself is divided between the things you are currently doing and from those you plan of doing. Wishing you can have more than 24 hours in a day, but knowing it can never happen. Have you ever been to this phase?

Moving on the lighter side, here’s me looking gorgeous (Sorry, but I am claiming it. Please agree with me just this once. Hehe) at the Bloggys 2015 held last 21 November 2015.

Bloggys2015 - ChiaChinR

Bloggys2015 - ChiaChinR

Bloggys2015 - ChiaChinR

Bloggys2015 - ChiaChinR

Bloggys2015 - ChiaChinR

If I ever win a UFC fight, I’d be the sweetest title holder. 😛 (What do you think?)

Bloggys2015 - ChiaChinR
Finalists for beauty and fashion category

The experience was both inspiring and slightly intimidating for me. If you are surrounded with bloggers whom you know are better than you or way, way better than you how would you feel? But putting the negativity aside, the important thing is that this event just made me want to do better. Cheers to a more positive outlook!

Congratulations to all the winners and finalists! (I wish I’d be a finalist next time. 🙂 )

Love,

Chia

Follow me on twitter and instagram, I follow back. Please also like my facebook page. Thanks!

 

Makeup: Maricel of Benefit Cosmetics
Dress:Something Borrowed via Zalora
Bag:Landmark Department Store
Shoes:Jellybean

6 thoughts on “I Love Blue, But It Doesn’t Mean I Want To Feel Blue

Appreciate your comments