The Aspiring Stylist

I know it’s too late for the current season but I don’t care. I can’t wait for summer 2016 to share this. LOLs!

It was summer when they invited me to join an open shoot and nope I wasn’t one of the models or one of the photographers. My job was to do hair, make-up and wardrobe styling! It was my first time (I mean doing it somewhat official) and boy I was so excited. (Giddy)

Here see my works! šŸ™‚

Formal/Business Look

When we hear the word formal, black and white are the first colors we have in mind. Pair it with checkered for a little POP!

Casual Wear

Give your plain colored tank top a chance by just wrapping a scarf.

Party Look

Love partying like a wild cat? Try hitting the club with a leopard print top, leggings and boots next time. HAHA!

 

XoXo – Chia!

*SHOP HERE*

Model: Ai Zel Acson
Formal: Photo by Eugene Fernandez / Edited by: Chia
Casual: Photo and Edited by: Von Lacsina
Party: Photo and Edited by: Von Lacsina
4 thoughts on “The Aspiring Stylist

Appreciate your comments

