How Olay fits our daily skin care routine

Olay - BDJ - ChiaChinR

“Wow a gift for me!”  I exclaimed. Filled with excitement, I ripped open the package and surprised to see what’s inside!  A body wash and day cream from Belle De Jour and Olay!

So how do I find the products they sent me?

Olay Deep Moisturizer Body Wash

The product that promises deep moisture that outlasts your day.

When I first used it, I immediately fell in love with its honey scent. Ohh, that womanly sweet scent while scrubbing it gently on my skin. It lasted for a while even after I got off the shower. I made my sister and my boyfriend smell my arms, they gave me a wide smile, and I knew it was a compliment. However, after days of using the body wash the scent was no longer flamboyant as it was when I first used it. It remained true to its core promise though. The body wash really made my skin moisturized all day. The skin on my legs and elbows tends to dry in cold dry places like whenever I am in the office, but since I used Olay deep moisture body wash the effect is very evident. Bye bye dry legs and elbows. For someone who do not apply lotion regularly (like me) it is a good bargain.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream (SPF 15)

The product that promises to fight seven signs of aging.

My mom, 45 years old, a user of Olay products for as long as I can remember, I asked her to try the product. My dear mother naturally has a beautiful skin, but she is not getting younger and it can’t be denied. After two weeks of using Olay day cream my mom said her skin got firmer and the dark spots faded which I also noticed. She added that the product really moisturizes her skin. We can’t comment about the wrinkles and fine lines yet, but the bottom line Olay day cream is a good addition to my mom’s daily skincare routine.

Thank you Belle De Jour and Olay Philippines for making my mom and me try your wonderful products.

With love,

Olay Bella: Chia

 

Appreciate your comments

