Graffitied!

It’s holiday today here in the Philippines to celebrate the National Heroes Day. That means no work Monday thus I am staying in my parents home with my dear siblings. So my younger sister asked me to take her to this graffitied wall that she can use for her school project (print ad) and to snap some photos for her. Big sister duties you know!

And we thought it will be a nice backdrop for an outfit post. Feel like we just hit two birds in one stone! Hehehe!

Graffitied - ChiaChinR

Graffitied - ChiaChinR

Graffitied - ChiaChinR

Graffitied - ChiaChinR

Hope you got some simple and easy to pull off outfit ideas from us today! Have a great week!

-Love Chia

Oh! Please follow my instagram and twitter account to help me grow my network it inspires me. Many thanks!

Shop here for some good finds too!

7 thoughts on “Graffitied!

Appreciate your comments

