7 thoughts on “Take me back! Vigan

  1. Excellent article.Keep writing such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You have performed an excellent job. I’ll certainly
    diigg it and for my part suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You really are fascinated with antiques and something akin to it. Museum that is. Oh…Vigan. This is another one of those places I would love to visit.

    We, travel bloggers, have to be redundant at times because that is the only way we can stress the point of what really feel. 🙂 You are not alone.

    I will do boodle fight in my vacation this March. And, an outing with family or barkada. Naiggit ako sa inyong adventure eh.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Pointing that out I can’t help but wonder if there is really so called “past life”. What do you think?
      I knew I’ll get approval from other travel bloggers! Thanks, Sony.
      I’am sure you’ll find something beautiful about Vigan. I am excited for you. 🙂 Prepare/serve everyone’s favorite dish, and make sure to have lots and lots and lots of rice! It would be YUMazing. (giddy)

      Like

Appreciate your comments

