BDJ FAIR 2014

BDJFair2014-ChiaChinR

Last October I attended an event that was organized by the BDJ team who I hold responsible for inspiring and empowering young ladies like me. The fab event was held at SM MOA in Pasay City.

I hopped in with two beautiful young ladies, my sister and my brother’s girlfriend who braved the wall climbing and zip line activities. Proud sissy! Sadly I was wearing a dress but if I happened to be in jeans/shorts, I would definitely take the challenge!

BDJFair2014-ChiaChinR

On a positive side I was able to see Ms. Tricia Gosingtian in person and listened to her inspiring own #Beautifulstory. She is one of the bloggers who I look up to. A chinita pretty and; she looks very natural and true. I love her! ❤

Then, I learned some financial tips that are very applicative from ANC’s “On The Money” host Mr. Edric Mendoza and his son.

Allow me to share to you my notes:

  • Have the right goal.
  • Set a budget.
  • Save
  • Surround your self with people better than you.
  • Work hard
  • Be a good steward.
  • Give
  • Start investing now.

BDJFair2014-ChiaChinR

Another good thing is I won a Forget-Me-Not BDJ notepad from their BDJ blog promo contest. Now I feel very encouraged. Thanks BDJ team!

No doubt it was a successful event. There were special activities, lots of beauty booths, interesting talks with loot bags, discounted products, and exciting freebies made available for the attendees. Plus! We got the first dibs on their 2015 BDJ Planner on a special discounted rate. #perksofabella

Have the feels now? You know what to do. Be a Bella!

Xoxo

❤Chia❤

Appreciate your comments

